Prosperity – Get your Game ON!

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

  Prosperity GÇô Get your Game ONWhat Are Your Thoughts?

In the coaching world, powerful inquiries lead to new awareness and cause a shift

instantly.  When it comes to prosperity, wouldn’t it be super cool if you had your breakthrough right now?

Can we hear an, Amen?!

Okay, here we go …

  • How do you know when you have enough?
  • What’s the biggest amount of money you can imagine having at once?
  • What would you spend it on?

The last inquiry is more powerful when you write out the answer.  Seriously, do it right now, even if you’ve done this exercise a hundred times before.

You see, when you take a few minutes to focus on what you want, you are raising your vibration in that moment.  You are savoring the desire and sprinkling fairy dust on it.  Okay, we don’t really believe in fairy dust, but you what we mean. You are giving the desires more energy and pulling them in with very little effort.

That’s kinda cool, right?!

So, come join our complimentary teleclass for more on this topic and get live coaching on Tuesday, September 13th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm GMT.

Register here for Prosperity – Get your Game ON!

In abundance,

Jeanna and Eva

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *